





## 6-Formula Ford 1600 SUPERSPA

Race 2 (25 Minutes)

## SPA-FRANCORCHAMPS 7.003,9 m. Final Classification

									Best La	
No Drivers	Team	Car	CI.	Laps	Total Time	Gap	Kph	Lap	Time	Kp
1 35 J. SVENSSON		RAY GR17	INVITE	10	27:28.546		152.7	7	2:43.487	154
2 89 B. MONTEIRO		VAN DIEMEN RF90	Pre-93	10	28:07.486	+38.940	149.2	7	2:47.085	150
3 117 A. CASTILLOU		RAY 92F	Pre-93	10	28:08.856	+40.310	149.0	9	2:47.151	150
4 1 F. BELLE		LOLA T540E	Pre-82	10	28:09.081	+40.535	149.0	8	2:48.122	150
5 15 M. LEBRETON		VAN DIEMEN RF90	Pre-93	10	28:24.025	+55.479	147.7	7	2:46.017	15
6 16 X. MICHEL		CROSSLÉ 32F	Pre-82	10	28:29.604	+1:01.058	147.2	3	2:48.690	149
7 44 L. FRESNAIS		LOLA T540E	Pre-82	10	28:30.743	+1:02.197	147.1	3	2:48.564	149
8 51 . NELSON		VAN DIEMEN RF79	Pre-82	10	28:31.076	+1:02.530	147.1	8	2:49.599	14
9 10 G. GENECAND		CROSSLÉ 25F	Pre-82	10	28:31.565	+1:03.019	147.1	8	2:48.672	14
10 25 P. DESSY		SWIFT SC92	Pre-93	10	28:32.855	+1:04.309	146.9	5	2:46.665	15
11 39 A. CROCKER		RAY F71	Pre-74	10	28:39.227	+1:10.681		5	2:47.637	15
12 91 F. CHAPPRON		VAN DIEMEN RF86	Pre-90	10	28:39.792	+1:11.246			2:49.100	
13 83 A. CILIAN		VAN DIEMEN RF90	Pre-93	10	28:49.412	+1:20 866	145 5	7	2:50.355	
14 72 P. MCMORRAN		CROSSLÉ 20F	Pre-74	10	28:51.754	+1:23.208	1000		2:51.216	
15 23 T. ROLLET		MARCH 719	Pre-74	10	28:52.553				2:50.405	
16 93 R. D'AUBREBY		SWIFT SC92	Pre-93	10	28:53.270	+1:24.724			2:47.989	
17 37 J. DIONISOTTI		LOLA T540	Pre-82	10	28:54.673	+1:26.127		9	2:49.508	6.2
18 14 N. LEBLOND		DULON DL4	Pre-74	10	28:56.290	+1:27.744			2:50.113	
19 40 A. SANJUAN		MERLYN MK20A	Pre-74	10	29:00.342	+1:31.796			2:50.702	
20 19 M. KOZYREFF		REYNARD 88F	Pre-90	10		+1:34.487			2:50.702	
21 88 J. DEVAUX		CROSSLÉ 18F	Pre-74	10		+1:34.642			2:49.500	
22 55 J. BAUDART		CROSSLÉ 32F	Pre-82	10	29:03.100	+1:40.848			2:49.509	
23 8 G. ANCENAY		RONDEAU M585	Pre-02 Pre-90	10		+1:48.718				
24 172 T. ABADIE		VAN DIEMEN RF85	Pre-90	10	29:17.264				2:52.655	
25 45 J. HERAULT		VAN DIEMEN FA73	Pre-30 Pre-74		29:28.852	+2:00.306		5	2:53.277	
		LOTUS 51C	Pre-74 Pre-74	10	29:52.658	+2:24.112			2:55.683	
26 11 B. WOHRMANN				10	30:01.338	+2:32.792		6	2:53.339	
27 27 R. PREVOST		McNAMARA FCA Mk3 DULON LD4	Pre-74 Pre-74	10	30:05.037	+2:36.491			2:55.111	
28 68 M. DUPONT		CROSSLÉ 32F		10	30:14.729	+2:46.183		6 (S.	2:58.369	
29 34 J. EYNARD-MACHET			Pre-82	10	30:15.134	+2:46.588		7	2:56.721	
30 69 C. DERIDDER		REYNARD 89F	Pre-90	9	26:20.487		143.3		2:51.899	
31 7 P. WEISS		RAY 80F RONDEAU M584	Pre-82 Pre-90	9	27:35.695	016235	136.8		2:58.548	
32 48 D. JANIN				9	27:37.050	1000	136.7		2:58.475	1000
33 6 J. COMTE		CROSSLÉ 20F	Pre-74	9	27:47.317		135.8		3:01.013	
34 62 P. VEBER		CROSSLÉ 18F	Pre-74	9	28:27.025		132.7		2:57.754	
35 22 J. MORERE		VAN DIEMEN RF8	Pre-82	9	29:43.723		127.0		3:15.645	
36 24 E. ZONTA		RONDEAU M584	Pre-90	9	30:45.131	1000	122.7		3:20.401	
37 73 F. FRANÇAIS		VAN DIEMEN RF90	Pre-93	8	27:53.573	10 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	120.3		2:51.616	
38 38 P. D'AUBREBY		VAN DIEMEN RF91	Pre-93	8	28:39.107	5.0	117.1	6	2:56.894	
39 168 D. RIMBERT		VAN DIEMEN RF89	Pre-90	3	8:38.722	7 Laps	145.0	3	2:49.929	14
40 61 E. LECLUSE		LOTUS 89F	Pre-74	2	6:46.918	8 Laps	122.8			
41 96 P. MONBARON		RAY GR17	INVITE	1	3:00.923	9 Laps	136.9			
42 46 A. DOUSSE		VAN DIEMEN RF90	Pre-93							
Not Started	â									
42 M. MANGOLD		MARCH 719	Pre-74							
56 C. THETIOT		REYNARD 85F	Pre-90							
31 L. BOUQUET		VAN DIEMEN RF90	Pre-93							
	Pole Position:	Pascal MONE	Pascal MONBARON							_
	Fastest Lap: Lap 7	John SVENS	John SVENSSON		62.57	2:43	487	-	154.2	Kp

## CARS #15, #55 #62 & #172 TIME PENALTY OF 5 SECONDS - TRACK LIMITS CARS #55 & #62 - TIME PENALTY OF 10 SECONDS - TRACK LIMITS

ROADBOOK

MOTOR CLASSIC

Published at:			41 <sup>1</sup>	Track Status:	DRY
Stewards Joost DEMEESTERE, Chairman	Jan DHONDT	Peter GEENS	Timekeeper Alvaro Montilla	L.	N

06/10/2024 Page 1 / 1

